Strategic Alliances - Broadening your Company’s Access Revenue Opportunities

  • today September 10, 2020
  • schedule 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
  • hourglass_empty 60m
  • English
play_circle_outline Watch the video

Times

  • schedule 07:00 pm - 08:00 pm UTC
  • schedule 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
  • schedule 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PST
  • schedule 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm MST
  • schedule 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm MDT
  • schedule 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm CST
  • schedule 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm CDT
  • schedule 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm EST
  • schedule 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm EDT

Service Providers have their hands full with day to day operations ... staying competitive and the ability to remain profitable. The ability of a strong support network makes the whole daunting task of providing Internet service easier. Working with a Distribution partner allows the Service Provider to focus on building out their network and adding new Subscribers than worrying about sourcing product, supply chain, and inventory management. The Distribution partner works directly with Manufacturers to promote these access solutions to our mutual customer and the service provider. Join us for an interesting look into the Strategic Alliances with the Distribution and our customer.

Image
patrick motrno

Presenter

Patrick Moreno

Product Marketing Manager Zyxel