The Smart MDU – Edging ahead with the Internet of Things and WiFi 6

  • today September 9, 2020
  • schedule 09:00 am - 09:45 am PDT
  • hourglass_empty 45m
  • English
play_circle_outline Watch the video
Image
patrick motrno

Presenter

Patrick Moreno

Product Marketing Manager

Times

  • schedule 05:00 pm - 05:45 pm UTC
  • schedule 09:00 am - 09:45 am PDT
  • schedule 09:00 am - 09:45 am PST
  • schedule 10:00 am - 10:45 am MST
  • schedule 10:00 am - 10:45 am MDT
  • schedule 11:00 am - 11:45 am CST
  • schedule 11:00 am - 11:45 am CDT
  • schedule 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm EST
  • schedule 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm EDT